lunes, 12 de junio de 2017

INFINITE – AIR (Japanese) [Album]

Release Date: 2017.05.24
Genre: J-Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. Air (Japanese Version)
02. One Day (Japanese Version)
03. Zero (Japanese Version)
04. Toki
05. Thanks (Japanese Version)
06. The Eye (Japanese Version)
07. After Dark
08. Waiting For The Moment
09. Man In Love (Ava1anche Remix)
10. Be Mine (Ava1anche Remix)
11. True Love (Japanese Version)

File: INFINITE - AIR (Japanese) [Album][]
Size: 98 MB
Hosted: Mirrorcreator= (Uptobox,Zippyshare,Solidfiles,Filefactory,Tusfiles)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...