viernes, 13 de noviembre de 2015

2LSON – 1 Year [Album]

투엘슨 (2LSON) – 1 Year
Release Date: 2015.11.04
Genre: R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. Chatter (Problem girl) (Inst.)
02. Problem girl (Feat. 나경원, 딘딘)
03. 하루 같은 일년 (Feat. Babylon, 니화)
04. Feel the air (Feat. 봉구, Evo)
05. Back in love (Inst.)
06. Love goodbye (Feat. 계범주)
07. This song (Feat. LE of 2LSON)
08. I’m in love (Feat. 에일리)
09. 거리에서 (Feat. 문명진)
10. 끝 (Feat. 조현아, 기리보이)
11. Stay with me (Feat. 강민희, Evo)

File: 2LSON - 1 Year [Album][]
Size: 90 MB
Hosted: Mirrorcreator= (Rapidgator,2Shared,Uptobox,Zippyshare)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...